Kantoor Oostende

Vindictivelaan 5
8400 Oostende

059 40 40 30
oostende@caenen.be

BE 0876 144 382

ma:
09:00 - 12:30
13:30 - 17:30
di:
09:00 - 12:30
13:30 - 17:30
wo:
Gesloten
Gesloten
do:
09:00 - 12:30
13:30 - 17:30
vr:
09:00 - 12:30
13:30 - 18:00
za:
09:00 - 12:30
13:30 - 17:30
zo:
Gesloten
Gesloten


Erkend Vastgoedmakelaar - Steven Soetaert - BIV 503.576
Land van erkenning: België
o.t.v. BIV, Luxemburgstraat 16B, 1000 Brussel
Meer info: BIV-plichtenleer


Steven Soetaert

Zaakvoerder
BIV 503.576

059 40 40 30
steven@caenen.be

Morgan Vandeghinste

Verkoop
BIV 512.318

059 40 40 30
0496 08 23 08
morgan@caenen.be

Kelly Meulemeester

Verkoop/Verhuur

059 40 40 30
0498 30 43 81
kelly@caenen.be

Charlotte Plattenbos

Verkoop/Verhuur

059 40 40 30
0499 23 12 55
charlotte@caenen.be

Jonas Simoen

Nieuwbouw

059 40 40 30
0474 85 84 95
jonas@caenen.be

Kantoor Oostende

Vindictivelaan 5
8400 Oostende

059 40 40 30
oostende@caenen.be

meer info